Team Selections for 17th to 18th August

Hawks Supporters are urged to get along to Knox Regional Netball Centre for tonight’s finals. The girls really lift when they can see and hear the crowd’s support and we were badly outnumbered by other clubs at last week’s games. Free Admission. GET AROUND THE GIRLS AND WEAR YOUR CLUB COLOURS!! GO HAWKA!!

BORONIA HAWKS IN PREMIER DIVISION: Qualifying Final v Fairpark Yellow 8.35pm Knox Regional
Carla Alexander, Emily Barrie, Madison Barrie, Mandy Bell, Natalie Craven, Ally forrest, Mel Hutton, Ellie Ingwersen, Sharmini Philp, Julia Rush.

BORONIA BROWN IN DIVISION 4: Preliminary Final v Glen Waverley Hawks Blue 6.45pm Knox Regional.
Lauren Bevan, Chelsea Dynan, Dani Kemp, Courtney Krenn, Sherridan Martin, Alex McKaige, Mollie McMahon, Caitlin Yann.

Women’s Team to play Blackburn at 10:00am at Tormore Reserve on SATURDAY – presented by Knox Leisureworks YMCA

1 Jess Buzinskas, 3 Bec Allen, 4 Briar Forrer-Lacey, 5 Brynie Kinniff, 6 Phoebe Lacey, 7 Alix Penny, 8 Demi Thomas, 9 Jasmine Lacey, 10 Darcy Langford, 11 Candyce Wright, 12 Erin Stanios, 13 Stacey Ponton, 14 Tegan Doran, 15 Kat Buzinskas, 16 Stacey Peril, 17 Dee Caiafa, 18 Lina Kabris, 19 Courtney Storen, 20 Sam Mellis, 22 Chloe Timms, 23 Amanda Davidson, 24 Rhiannon Smith, 25 Karen Little, 26 Erin Nicholas.

Development Squad for Round 18 v Ringwood at 12:05pm at Jubilee Park – presented by DYSON CURRIE TIMBER WHOLESALERS

3 N. Allen 74 Z. Brasher 60 M. Bruce 70 N. Carrodus 4 B. Castersen 61 J. Collins 80 T. Dower 26 S. Goldsack 9 J. Granland 21 N. Heuston 27 L. Leeson 10 C. McDonald 73 R. Migues 41 K. Milde 33 R. Miller 35 C. Murrihy 30 J. Paterson 58 J. Purdon 31 D. Romano 67 M. Smith 75 J. Stamatakos 25 N. Stamatakos 24 R. Warren 13 L. Watson.

Senior Squad for Round 18 v Ringwood at 2:10pm at Jubilee Park – presented by ALLSTATE REFRIGERATION SERVICES

5 S. Bell 14 J. Bolton 25 B. Bowes 7 C. Burgess 45 H. Burgess 16 M. Buzinskas 23 J. Collins 64 D. Dower 12 D. Fairchild 29 J. Godwin 2 L. Hannon 1 R. Henderson 11 J. Lake 19 B. McAlpine 17 L. McKernan 6 A. Phillips 42 B. Rapisarda 52 B. Robertson 39 Z. Robinson-Summerfield 36 J. Rutherford 47 T. Steele 37 R. White.