Boronia Hawks named in Team of the Year Squad.

The Eastern Football League has officially announced the 30-man SEN Team of the Year squads across each division. Final teams will be announced at the Chandler Medal on Wednesday, September 18.

Congratulations to the Boronia players who have been named in the initial squad:

  • Corey Burgess
  • Jarrod Lake
  • Jayden Collins
  • Joshua Hannon
  • Lachlan McKernan
  • Luke Hannon
  • Matthew Buzinskas
  • Ryan White

The full squads across all divisions can be seen by clicking here.