And the award goes to….

Click the link below to read more on Gricey and his 4th EFL B & F medal win.[tt_news]=3434&cHash=0108dada8c

Congratulations also go to:

Peter Cassidy-Marsh for polling 3rd in Reserves B & f votes.

Brad Clark – U19’s captain, Jordan Coupar & Ryan Warren for listing in top 10 vote counts

Matt Rule for Winning the B & F for Veterans division.

Jess Bolton, Dean Grice & Jess Moore for making the SEN Team of the Year for Division 3